7th Annual Fundraiser Raffle!

Enter for your chance to win this beautiful solid black Les Paul Epiphone guitar, personally autographed by 15 rock and roll greats!  Only $10 per ticket
Raffle tickets will be available for purchase soon at The Pettengill House (both Salisbury and Amesbury locations), or directly from any Pettengill staff or board member. The winner will be chosen at the 7th Annual Pettengill House Fundraiser on March 24th, 2018 at Blue Ocean Music Hall. You need not be present to win! 

Signed by artists from the first-ever HOPE MUSIC FESTIVAL on Cape Cod, August 2017

Autographs include many legendary names, as well as up-and-coming artists:
  • Elliot Easton, founding member, lead guitarist for The Cars, and 2018 inductee into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame!
  • Mark Farner, former lead singer and lead guitarist of Grand Funk Railroad
  • James Montgomery, renowned blues musician
  • Barry Goudreau, former guitarist for the multi-platinum selling band Boston
  • Jeff Howell, former guitarist with Foghat and The Outlaws
  • Gary Hoey, renowned rock guitarist, formerly of Heavy Bones
  • Paul Nelson, of the Paul Nelson Band *Grammy winner!*
  • The Uptown Horns, toured with the Rolling Stones: Crispin Cioe, Arno Hecht, Larry Etkin
  • Charlie Farren, former lead singer of Fahrenheit
  • Grace Kelly, nationally acclaimed saxophonist
  • Ayla Brown, country artist and “American Idol” finalist
  • Aaron Norcross, Jr., New England guitar prodigy
  • Chantal Joseph, New England Funk, Soul and R&B artist
  • Rob Bellamy, New England country artist and former pro hockey player
  • Jenn Bostic, American country singer-songwriter