About Us » Contact Us

Locations:

The Pettengill House                                                                     Hours:
13 Lafayette Road                                                                         Mon-Thurs 8am-4pm
P.O. Box 5551                                                                           Tuesdays 9am-6pm
Salisbury, MA 01952                                                                     Fridays by appointment only
(978) 463-8801
Fax: (978) 463-8743                                              
 
Food Pantry Hours:
We kindly ask all to arrive to the pantry a half an hour before closing times.
Tuesdays 9am-2pm & 4pm-6pm
 

The Pettengill Family Resource Center            Hours:
21 Water Street, Suite 4A                                                                   Mon-Fri 8am-4pm
Amesbury, MA 01913                                                             By appointment only
(978) 792-5205
Fax: (978) 834-6379
 

THE PETTENGILL HOUSE, INC. STAFF

Deborah M. Smith, Executive Director, M.Ed., Counseling/Psy, LSW, LADC
dsmith@pettengillhouse.org

Tiffany Nigro, Assistant Director, BS, LSW
tnigro@pettengillhouse.org

Ann Champagne, Social Worker
achampagne@pettengillhouse.org

Martha Ferry, Administrative Assistant
mferry@pettengillhouse.org

Heidi Fournier, Office Manager
hfournier@pettengillhouse.org

Lisa Harrington, Social Worker Assistant
lharrington@pettengillhouse.org

Richard Henderson, Food Pantry Coordinator, BS
rhenderson@pettengillhouse.org
 
Lauri Murphy, Social Worker/Substance Addiction Counselor, MSW 

Anna Nash, Social Worker Assistant
anash@pettengillhouse.org

Sue Ottaviano, Social Worker, M.Ed, Counseling/Psy, LSW
sottaviano@pettengillhouse.org

Sierra Partlan, Program Coordinator, BA
spartlan@pettengillhouse.org

Lisa Prendergast, Social Worker, MSW, LCSW
lprendergast@pettengillhouse.org

Ray Webster, Pantry Assistant

Laurie Wile, Social Worker, BA, LSW
lwile@pettengillhouse.org

PROGRAMS
  • Basic Needs
  • Children’s Supplemental Gift Programs
  • Community Partnership Initiatives
  • Comprehensive Case Management
  • Crisis Intervention Services
  • Educational Initiatives
  • Emergency Assistance Program
  • Environmental Counseling and Advocacy
  • Family Stabilization Program
  • Food Pantry
  • Home Visits/Assessments and Interventions
  • Juvenile Diversion Community Service Site
  • Mass Health Insurance/Food Stamp Assistance
  • McKinney Vento Homeless Act Support Services
  • Operation Backpack School Supply Program
  • Saturday Night Meals Program
  • School Link Service Program
  • Senior Support Program
  • Substance Addiction Initiative
  • Winter Coat Drive

The goal of all programs is to support self- sufficiency, while improving individual and family quality of life

Inquire about Donations through:
Payroll Deduction
Memorial Gift Giving
Automated Gift Giving
978-463-8801
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express Accepted
DONATE NOW!
 
13 Lafayette Road,
P.O. Box 5551,
Salisbury, MA 01952
Phone: 978-463-8801
Fax: 978-463-8743
21 Water Street,
Suite 4A,
Amesbury, MA 01913
Phone: 978-792-5205
Fax: 978-834-6379